(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

Do you like Bob Dyland and Eric Clapton? Do you enjoy dancing with wild abandoment until you have blisters on your feet? Do you enjoy staying home on a rainy Sunday, reading the newspaper and watching an old movie you've already seen a dozen times? Do you like to go hike in one of our beautiful state parks and be swept away by the beauty of the light coming through the trees and the sound of all the birds talking about you as you walk by? Do you like having a couple of good friends over for dinner, cooking them a good meal and hanging around the dinner table for hours talking about whatever is on everyones mind that evening? Do you like to take off on the spur of a moment and go explore some quaint little town you've never been to and finding some funky diner for lunch just for something to do? Do you think one of the most fun simple pleasures is scratching your dog behind the ears and watching him wag his tale in appreciation? Do you like to hang out with your kids and grandkids once in a while and actually have a good time with them? Do you like coming home at the end of the day to a calm and peaceful home to a warm embrace and a tender kiss? Do you believe in love and think that commitment to just one good girl enriches your life, not diminish it? I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral