PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sam

30 | Orlando, Florida

someone to spend my few days off with

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Music is a big part of my life, and will remain a huge part of my life. She has to like music. In fifteen years from now, when I want to buy a baby grand piano, I want her to be "ok" with the spending a few thousand dollars on the instrument. I want someone I can take to see one of Beethoven's piano concertos performed live. That's the big thing. I want someone smart who values education. Someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with. Someone who has her own goals that she can chase after, while I chase after mine. Obviously I want the smart, funny, pretty one too. Apart from the music, and who I'm looking for, lets talk more about me. I am very serious about school. School comes first 100 percent of the time. I am very laid back, easy going, and always up for anything. Right now, I'm entering a new part of my life, I'm saying good bye to all my party friends that were only "drinking buddies" and trying to surround myself by people who are very strong-willed, know what they want out of life, and obviously, love music. Of the new group of people I'm hoping I'll find, a new relationship may spur.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral