(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

Thoughtful and Caring

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

So I am Single but im also happy ! I am looking but still having fun . Yes i still in school Studying to become a (Rn) that travels, helping and making a difference is my philosophy.. I live day for day thanking god for each day he brings to us. I am a Christain. I live in Orlando all my life. I travel alot to Miami because of family but i also been to New York, Washington D.C, Viriginia, Purteo Rico , Tampa Goergia , North and South Carolinia, Alanta Georiga. I want to someday Accomplish all the traveling i can do. I have a problem with smiling all the time and having a good time.. I'm just a loving fun person. I care for everything .. Im the type to open up to you when you open up to me.. Promises and Honesty is my biggest part in life. I am to the point and ready for the actions. I love when you do the smallest things . It's what counts . I do enjoy my job for the most part . I enjoying going out to get freah air or a movie even a bite of alittle of something. I ususally surround myself with crazy, fun, loving, caring people that move to the music most of my time .. I love to meet a Man that loves to travel , enjoy the little things and show a woman a nice time . A gentle man that handles with care. Wants to hang out with his family, my family on holidays and any other parties or days. Even spend time for anything. It may be you !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any