(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Orlando The Beautiful will be more beautiful with you. I'm also more interesting and artistic than your ex. Try me!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Artistic in 1000 different ways but music is what keeps me breathing. I am happy for the life I have and the future that awaits me. People say I have a good soul and that I have a good heart. I think most people do, they are just afraid to be whoever they are. I love to meet new people, make new friends and turn friends in to family. Family is important to me and there is no place I would rather be. I am looking for someone that is friendly and has a good sense of humor. Someone that loves to go out and have a good time once in a while but has outgrown the club scene. A great date would include a home cooked meal with a glass of wine or a quiet dinner somewhere nice to get to know each other. I just want to find someone that I can ask in 5 years "Can you still feel the butterflies?" and she would say "of course".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any