PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andre

30 | Orlando, Florida

Feel free to bother me on here for any reason, that's the point.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

My name's Andy. I just graduated from UCF a little over a year ago and have spent the last year working for a genetic disease labortatory researching Parkinson Disease. I plan to quit in about 6 months and travel with every last penny I have and then go back to school. I'm just interested in meeting cool people for the time being..especially if you want to drop everything in six months and travel haha. I'm kind of a hippie, easy-going guy. I love rock climbing and I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I run marathons and triathlons for a challenge though I honestly don't enjoy running too much. I want to bicycle across the United States and backpack Europe at some point before I die, preferably within in the next year or two. I graduated with Biotechnology and Micro/Molec Bio but I want to get another undergraduate degree in engineering. That's all I'll say for now..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral