(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

"It's time to trust my instincts, close my eyes and leap...."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey, guys, welcome to my profile. I am a proud mom of a 17 year old musical theatre fanatic and a 15 year old surfing, volleyball dude . Can they be any different? I'm at a point in my life that my kids don't demand as much of my time and I want to find someone who shares my interests, someone to have fun with and laugh. Someone who enjoys local music, the theatre, the beach, a pub, hanging with friends, or just relaxing at home cooking a wonderful dinner, enjoying an ice cold beer and a great movie. I love random communication - texts, emails, notes just to say "hi, I'm thinking of you." I am a romantic at heart and appreciate all the little things that keep a relationship alive - a wink, a touch, an embrace, a kiss. My family is the most important part of my life. I look forward to weekends relaxing by the beach, pool, cooking, laughing, music and spirited conversation with a group of close friends who would tell you that I have a good sense of humor (sometimes a little off-color, but I think that makes me interesting), I am dependable, trustworthy and intelligent. I consider myself an open minded, independent, self confident woman who prefers jeans, tee shirt and bare feet to formal wear (but I can dress for every occasion). What about you? I'm looking for a friend first, and if we hit it off, the possibilities are endless. I love a guy with a witty and off-beat sense of humor. When I think of you I hope it will bring a smile to my lips, that twinge of breathlessness, and make my heart skip a beat. You want me, but don’t need me. You are naughty and nice. And, if you can play the guitar or piano and sing like Billy Joel, I’m already dialing the phone. My idea of a good relationship is being open, honest and positive. I am a "glass half full" kind of gal and prefer to see the best in people. I don't dwell on the past, but choose to learn from it and move on. Are you looking for me? I hope so, because I'm looking for you....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral