(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Life is to short to be anything but happy

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I have heard myself described as laid back, funny, sarcastic, and independent. I absolutely l-o-v-e to laugh. While I am definitely independent and do not like to have to depend on others, there is nothing I enjoy more than being around the ones I love. I really love keeping busy and don't tolerate being bored very well. I enjoy going out on the weekends for food / drinks with friends and definitely consider myself an extrovert. I love football season and am a huge Philadelphia Eagles fan. I am a mental health counselor who is very dedicated to her career and has worked very hard to get where I am at. I am originally from New Jersey (no, I do not "tawk" like I am from the Jersey Shore) so I currently do not live very close to my immediate family. I still hold them very close to my heart and consider my parents and sister some of the most important people to me. I am really grateful for their encouragement and support and would not have been able to get where I am without them. In terms of my ideal match, I just want someone to laugh with and who I feel supported by (emotionally supported, not financially). I really value the importance of communication in a relationship and really appreciate someone who shares the same fun-spirited teasing as I do. I also really value spontaneity and would love a guy who has the same sense of impulsivity as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral