PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

34 | Orlando, Florida

Smiles available.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I’m a level headed guy with ambition and a positive attitude. I make friends easy enough, it’s could be considered my job actually. I enjoy many things anything from lounging to a early am flight to Vegas. I have a great job that allows me to craft the schedule, pay, and intensity. I live near Seaworld (yes I have a pass) and my office is near downtown. I'm From Cocoa Beach and located here in Orlando after finishing UCF and starting my career. I decided Orlando was nice enough to commit to. I love that we have all the normal city things, downtown, mini golf, theaters, malls, plus the theme parks. I like a good bit of variety in my life which is why I adore Groupon so much. I buy anything from drinks at a local bar to a vacation. If you’re a “lets try this” girl, we should talk. I’m always willing to go out if, a movie needing to be seen, a concert that needs some Rockin, a sunny day for the beach, or just some time needed to talk. I'm looking for a girl with confidence not arrogance, who has a goals in life. I like girls that can carry a conversation and and don't take everything too serious. I'm not looking to jump into anything serious. We can start off casual and see how things go. Let’s start off with a meal or drink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral