(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Live the life you the life you live

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an easy-going and open-minded girl, and love to laugh. I'm proud of my career and truly enjoy going to work. I've worked hard to get where I am in life, and now I'm looking for a woman to enjoy it with. I'm grateful for my family, friends, and my wonderful puppy. Family is the most important thing to me and I have a great relationship with my parents and sister. I enjoy going out with friends, but also appreciate snuggling on the couch and watching a movie on a rainy day. The beach is one of my happy places and I try to go once a month. I love food and love cooking for friends and would love to cook for my partner. I'm a little shy, but it doesn't take long for me to break out of my shell. I'm looking for a woman who is easy-going and loves to laugh and doesn't take life too seriously. I don't like is too short to worry about the little things. Anything else you want to know, just ask

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any