(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

Tall, vibrant, creative home loving Momma, Grandma and teacher. I'd love to share my talents with the right man.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

You might want to be tall- I'm 5'11" and I'd love to find a man I can look up to -physically and morally. I'll be upfront and say I'm seeking someone whose a committed Christian- not a fanatic. Someone who has a relationship not a religion. I know that narrows it down a bit- but that's fine with me. Ideally, I'd like to find a man who enjoys the arts as well as he does sports. I'm basically content at home but if properly inspired I'd be up for travel- I haven't seen much of the Western United States. I have a curious nature and I love to see, learn and try new things. I'll even get up before the crack of dawn for an adventure-just make sure there's coffee. I'm not into extreme sports -so don't expect me to jump out of a plane or repel down a cliff- although I could be enticed to watch you from the ground. I love to spend time with my kids and expect if you have them -they are as important to you. My children are inspirational, loving, kind, we all get along fabulously and they make me laugh-a lot. I'm blessed to say they have all found careers they have talent for and love. I feel my career is more of a calling than a job and the combination of teaching and art is a perfect fit. When you find your passion -it no longer is work. I guess you could say I'm a strong woman, my past has made me so. But I'll confess- it's nice to have someone else take the reins once in awhile. I find a giving heart very attractive- when you see the blessings in life- there is a need to share what you can. I'd like to discover a new friend first and see what develops.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral