(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Be Original & Have Fun

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am single. I am open to try new things. Depending on where you live, yes I am willing to move for love. I do love my life but I am looking to bring more into it & make it more exciting. For instance, I would love to travel to Europe on day and just soak in their rich history. I am a very shy person so I need someone who is willing to look me straight in the eye & tell me what he's feeling & ask me the questions he may be afraid to ask (cause he knows I'm an open book deep down). I am kind of old fashioned. So, I like to be treated like a lady. Call me first, ask me out, open doors for me, and initiate advancing the relationship. Don't get me wrong you will not be doing all the work plus I do like to be treated as an equal partner in relationships. But enough about me, tell me more about you. What do you like to do? What are your interests? What's your ideal woman? I would love to find a man who loves to travel and see what the world has to offer (with me on his arm) ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any