(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to share the world with, someone to talk to and experience friendship, companionship and caring. someone to thrill me!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





in his own words...

I am a romantic artist with a sentimental heart and a nurturing soul. I would love to find a woman that wants a little romance to go with her life. I enjoy the simple things in life and can be happy with just a warm embrace and a quiet cuddle, listening to the gentle rain falling through the rich green trees. Laying on the grass watching the stars emerge from the soft light of dusk. I would love to meet a woman that likes to be silly once and while. I love to find new things to explore and am always up for an adventure, I love getting lost in a book store or antique shop. I love learning more about history and silly little facts. Getting lost in a canoe with plenty of provisions! Experiencing Vespers at St Leo's Abby in Tampa and sunrise service at the beach. Playing hide and seek in a Museum. Finger painting on a Sunday afternoon when its raining. I believe in equality but agree with chivalry but I would treat you like a lady and spoil you like a Queen. That is what I would do with you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any