(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Let's be the 1 in 7! (latest stat on successful couples who met online!)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! I am a fun loving, outgoing, tender hearted, Jesus following woman. I love the outdoors, travel, reading and a bubble bath at the end of a long day. I'm a total extravert, but I value my alone time too. I stay active by riding my bike, walking my dog and an occasional Zumba class :) My family and friends are the most important thing in the world to me. A night together with my friends usually involves a lot of laughter, little wine and great conversations. I've done some mission work over seas in the past and I'm hoping to do more. It combines two of my biggest passions -- sharing Jesus and seeing the world. When it comes to dating, I love a guy who is kind, fun and a little old fashioned. I'm looking for an honest man who has a big heart...someone who knows how to treat a woman well. I like guys with an easy laugh and who can make me laugh too. Someone who is always learning and growing. Looking forward to possibilities!! Maybe with you ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral