(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoying life!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How do you even start one of these??? Is there a manual or something?? Well I am originally from the Caribbean and come from a very large extended family filled with every race, ethnicity, and culture you could think of. I would describe myself as a very fun loving, optimistic person who has a way of seeing the good in just about anyone or anything. I love life and would prefer to enjoy every day rather than dwell on the trivial, the negative, or the "what ifs". I LOVE to travel. My ideal trip would involve a mix of lazy days trying hole in the wall eateries in Italy or Ireland, exploring little towns, and exploring ancient ruins. I could spend a day in Pompeii Italy and love every minute of it. I work to live and not live to work so although I LOVE what I do it doesn't define me. I would rather spend my days enjoying life than just dreaming about it. I'm athletic and a bit competitive. I enjoy watching football, I dabble in flag football, fantasy football, and I love running. If I had more time I would love to be a certified diver so that I could try cave diving and diving for lobster in the Keys. In fact, diving in South Africa with great white sharks is on my bucket a cage of course! I'm a clean freak and I hate clutter. I value thoughtfulness and selflessness so helping others is something that fuels my emotional tank. I am very close to my family and every Sunday we get together for a traditional Caribbean Sunday lunch. I have a beautiful daughter who is by far the best thing that ever happened to me. I'm very honest sometimes to a fault and I try to be in tune with my emotions, both good and bad. I'm a hopeless romantic, mixed with a splash of realist and sarcasm. I am most attracted to a man's intellect and someone who can have a substantive conversation about current events. I love to learn so someone who is knowledgeable about something that I have no clue about can hold my attention for hours and I will follow every turn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral