PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ariela

48 | Orlando, Florida

I have found that if you love life, life will love you back

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, what can I say about me. I love to travel, the arts, nature, outdoor activities, live events (games, concerts), walks on the beach, sunsets, movies and dining out. I'm honest, positive, have a great sense of humor. I don't worry about small things. People who know me describe as loyal, down to earth, sexy, loving and sweet. Who am I to disagree :) The man I’m looking to date is very caring. He is positive, has a good sense of humor, outgoing, witty, hard working and kind. He is a gentleman with good family values. If you're a single dad or have children living at home, It's OK, I love kids. Unless, you have nine and live in a shoe...then... never mind. Never bored, but would be delighted to meet a kind, loving man to share conversations, whatever your passions may be, and all that life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any