PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rosana

41 | Orlando, Florida

it is not the strongest of the species or the most intelligent that survives...its the one that is most adaptable to change...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

My closest friend will describe me as a funny , spontaneous and muddled ("despistada? ")...kind of.. Good sense of humor....many things will make me smile. Positive and enjoying my busy everyday divorced's mother's life.... Im SO grateful in general, specialty for the gift of being a mother of a 7 years old girl . Im passionate cooking (if Im on the mood), intomusic (play for myself sometimes), art, wine. I love to try new things, food, places, challenges. My favorite place is the beach "anywhere" or my second favorite maybe ?...Argentina is my first and I try to go there at least ones a year. Suggestions and good company are taken..... I hope this social media will be a great opportunity to find a interesting friendship to start with.. . Good luck to everyone ! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any