PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Carl

52 | Orlando, Florida

Stop and read. No appointment necessary.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

These can be tough to write when you sit down and take an honest look at your life and who you want to share it with. I like my job as a photojournalist but I'm not a workaholic. I do like my weekends. I enjoy sports(big surprise), especially playing golf. I am looking for a woman who doesn't have to be a huge sports fan but am not looking for someone who hates the thought of a bat or ball or club. I've traveled more in the last few years and have really enjoyed going out West. Yellowstone, the Grand Canyon, Yosemite and Las Vegas are some of the places I've been fortunate enough to visit. I would certainly like for her enjoy seeing the states and beyond as well. Of course, I do like being a couch potato sometimes and watch a movie or just have a nice quiet dinner. The mate I guess I'm looking for would be a sweet, loving, grounded in life person. She should be able to discuss current events but doesn't have to be a brainiac. I want her to believe in herself and have a purpose for her life. Boil everything down and let's face it...sometimes being single stinks. You want someone to talk to, to listen to you, to share wonderful moments with, to cry and laugh with, and of course love. If some of these ideas seem cliche, then so be it. This just may be the best way to describe yourself and who you're looking for. If this has sparked an interest, lets see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any