PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Will

31 | Orlando, Florida

No shoes, No shirts, No problems

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Will. I'd consider myself to be an energetic, ambitious, and goal oriented young adult trying to make sense of the world around me and enjoy life in the process. I'm the happy-go-lucky type that uses witty sarcasm to keep the conversation humorous and entertaining. I'm not the life of the party but I try my hardest to bring life to the party if that makes any sense. I only go out once or twice a week so when I do i try to make the best of it. Most nights I keep it chill and watch movies at home or visit my dad in Sebastian. i currently work on my dads charter boat which is based out of Captain Hiram's in Sebastian. It's an amazing job and love everyday i spend out on the water trying to catch fish with my pops and customers. It's not my career choice, but for now it makes me happy until I finish school. Obviously, i enjoy the outdoors and prefer to spend my time on or near the ocean. I love playing sports but I get bored easily watching them on tv. I'll try anything twice, everything deserves a second chance. I have solid morals and values that have shaped me into the person that I am. My family comes first and I appreciate the friendship that my relationship with my parents has evolved into as an I've gotten older. My closest friends are equally considered as family and mean a great deal to me. My friends and family describe me as the go-to guy for advice because I listen well and respond truthfully and knowledgeably. I leave very little room to "beat around the bush", I'm extremely honest and direct, or blunt, and appreciate the same respect in return. I'm all for an intellectual conversation that inspires debate, creativity, and insight but sometimes I just want to cut loose and enjoy my beer. Ya know? - I'm not sure if I should still categorized myself as "recently single" since it has been a few months but all that matters is I'm single. I'm not on this site for hookups, period!! I'm looking to make new friends, casual or social dating, and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral