PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Austin

26 | Orlando, Florida

Fun, easy-going, and optimistic!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

I'm told I am a fun person to be around. I have a fairly sarcastic sense of humor usually ... some people don't get it. About two years ago I moved to Orlando -- I was born and raised in southeast Missouri. I grew up on the family farm, so I value true hard work and labor! My family means the world to me. Having them so far away (about 16 hours) is kind of terrible at times! I try to visit home at least twice a year. As of August 2011, I now have my Associate of Arts degree (general studies). My college career has been a very interesting one. I started in Kansas studying Architecture, switched to Missouri to study Music, then ended up in Orlando where I've switched between General Studies, Architecture (again), and finally back to General Studies. I have so many little interests in things that I can't seem to narrow it down to one interest for a degree. Right now, I am leaning towards a Bachelors in Hospitality Management or maybe graphic design. I'm new to this whole online dating sort of thing. I figured I could just try it out and see if anything good comes out of it (hopefully so!). I would like to find a girl who is trusting and trustworthy, smart, caring, funny, and reliable. Clingy is a big NO ... I've dealt with enough clingy/stalker issues in the last two years ... no thank you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree