(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Will never regret .....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out










in her own words...

I am a very honest & sincere person. Soft spoken too. My friends describe me as trustworthy, friendly & approachable. I think, graduating B.Sc Nursing with a first class was a great achievement in my life. I am grateful for all the blessings God has bestowed upon me. I am very passionate about Drawing, painting & art works. I draw & paint. It is not that difficult to make me laugh. Even small gestures of love make me happy. I like to hang out with friends and get together of friends & family. My marriage was an arranged one. It was a disaster and so it was short. I would talk about it, only when I get closer to a person. I have never dated anybody. I have never fallen in love with anybody. I am looking for a person of good character, family oriented, positive thinker, compassionate & be supportive when I am down, (no drama!). He should be ambitious & a great Achiever. I live in Florida now, but I don't mind relocating to a place where my soul-mate wants to live. This doesn't mean that I don't care about my profession, but I know that a lot of adjustments is needed in a married life and I can get a job anywhere in US. So I like to keep my profession as second to his. I come from a culture ( and may be brain-washed too) where husband is treated as the Head of the House & I would like to keep it that way. I am looking for somebody better than me in everything, so that I can look up to him. I also believe that it is mutual love and respect is the key to a successful relationship. This is my outlook. I like to be treated royally & the same/more can be expected in return. Expecting a happy & peaceful married life. Only serious inquiries please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral