(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

I am ready, tired of fighting my feelings of who I am!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a Tenderhearrted person. I am new to all of this, and this is me coming out! I am 35 years old and have a sonl. My son (20) is in college here in Orlando FL. I am looking for my Angel to wake me up and get moving TOGETHER FOREVER ALWAYS JUST US!!!!! I love my pets Brown Dog and my two Cats, Tiger and Blackie. They are my family and my best friends. I love them very much!!!!!!! My favorite T.V. show is NCIS and I love all the game shows. I do not get out much but I love to go to all of the parks here in Orlando, FL. Wet n Wild, Disney Magic Kigdom, Sea World, Bush Gardens, and more! This is the first time that I have ever done this, so I hope that I've worded this right. I was born and raised here in Orlando, FL (College Park). I guess you can say I am a loner these days, but am looking to change that a.s.a.p.!! Angela xoxo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any