(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Life is a journey take each day as it comes, the good with the bad, for this will mold who you are tomorrow.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi my name is Ana. I'm a down to earth girl with a big heart. I love to make people laugh. I know at first i can be kind of shy because i'm observing but once i feel comfortable i'm me. I'm a great listener and have been told at work a good teacher (my assumption is that they want me to learn all the hard stuff ask all the questions then present to them a finish product... but hey that's what i think :) I have been a christian for over 10 years but i have been actively serving for about one year. I'm not perfect in anyway and don't expect the person i will meet to be perfect either. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values as i do. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh but knows how to be serious when needed. Someone who doesn't likes the club scene or getting wasted...etc. i'm looking for someone who knows what they want out of life. I'm honestly looking for a serious type of relationship (Marriage Minded).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any