(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Interested in a date? Coffee is great; some place relaxing in public with minimal distractions and time to talk.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am easy going and laid back. I am more of a lover than a fighter. I generally start out a bit quiet with most people, but I warm up to people over time. I don't like being the center of attention. My leadership style is democratic. I can make a decision for everyone quickly if no one is decisive, but I prefer to hear what others have to say first. I think couples should share leadership. I try very hard to understand where someone is coming from. I enjoy listening more than talking, but I can carry a conversation. I like to troubleshoot. I use to be all about social events with friends, but now I've settled into the enjoyment of a home life and meeting up with my buddies for a small get together at one of our houses or out to see a movie/dinner. Most of my immediate family is in Central Florida, so I like to hang out with them when I can. We usually play board/video games, or just sit around and talk. All of my brothers are very techy like me and my dad does pretty well too. My mom is awesome and a good source for wisdom. All of my brothers are married, two of them with kids. I love my family and we've gone through a lot together. My taste in music is very broad. I am not much for heavy metal or rap, but most everything else is good. I tend to rely on friends to keep me cultured in music. If you have some favorites that you would like to share, I am all ears. :) I appreciate women that appreciate an opened door or the offer of an arm to hold; the offer of a gentleman. I want a woman that is looking for a good home life instead of social events. I want a woman that can build me up and promote me; one who trusts and respects me. In the same fashion I will always be looking to love her, cherish her, and provide security for her. Why did I create an account? I am a firm believer in community created relationships where a friend or family member sets up two people that they feel would make a good couple. Our culture does not do this, so I am figuring a d

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any