(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

...but I still haven't found what I'm looking for...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Me: Sarcasm is my second language. I think I look sexy in my glasses. I don't get nervous on 1st dates but if I really like you I might be a wreck on the 2nd. I will always be a West Coast girl at heart. I'm a total dork and I'm okay with that. I will kick your butt at Scrabble/Trivial Pursuit/(enter name of random board game here) and won't feel the least bit guilty about rubbing it in your face. I'm not as liberal as I once thought. I've been known to have a potty mouth but would never swear in front of children or the elderly. I'm a sucker for trashy reality TV (I know, I know...) I like to make lists and would probably lose my head if it weren't for Post-Its. My two dogs are the loves of my life and, yes, they sleep in the bed with me. I think automatic transmissions are for weenies and soccer moms... and don't even get me started on guys driving convertibles! I'm the messiest neat freak you'll ever meet. I believe the San Jose Sharks will win the Stanley Cup... eventually. I favor the company of a great few over a mediocre many. I have a closet full of dresses and high-heels but you'll usually find me in jeans and flip-flops. Washing the dishes and cleaning the pool are my own special ways of meditating. I don't know the first thing about wine and I won't pretend otherwise. I believe people should be nice just for the sake of being nice, not because it will help them get something or somewhere. I have a fondness for intelligent, witty, sarcastic, open-minded people. I am real... completely, totally, unabashedly real. You: Make me laugh Have a job Love dogs

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any