(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Now That Ive Found this site hope I Can Find My Mr Right!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello alittle about me, Im ready to find my Mr Right, someone i can develop a close relationship with, someone take is looking for a long term relationship. My lover is my 1# priorty of my life and he gets 100% of my attention, Im a very easy going lover that loves to enjoy life with him, also im extemely protective of my partner and will always make him feel safe. Im grate full to have a nice relationship with 2 great women my mom who's taught me so much and my grandma with all her wordly experience and support of my life style. I love owning my own internet business and being able to have the open schedule to travel, go out and just live life to the fullest. Most of my life ive been attracted to and dated white men with a med to slender build thats is out going and attractive that has a good heart very understanding and can hold there own in more was the one, and someone who loves being spoiled from me. What makes me happy the most is to make others happy and smile, thats what i love to most, love to go out and mingle at the local clubs and bars, and really love traveling to different cites just to see the history and meet new people

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any