PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

60 | Orlando, Florida

CARING, GIVING, AND ALWAYS SMILING.....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Family First. I love my family, adore my friends and always try to see the positive side of things. I enjoy smiling and making others smile around me. One cannot have enough good friends and I am blessed with the best circle of friendships. My idea of a great time is playing poker with my friends once in awhile and enjoying their company. I have a great family, four brothers, two sisters, and all of whom are successful in life and have great families of their own. I am currently caring for my mother who has alzheimers and most nights are spent "on the porch" with her and with friends who've known her all their lives.... They are my Rock with their love and support that keeps me strong while watching my beautiful momma surcome to this horrible disease. Words cannot describe the love I feel for my friends. I absolutely love my job after 20 years! And I look forward to 10 more years of service God willing! I have been blessed with a great career that has enabled me to know people all over the country. Some of my favorite places is Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, and Catalina Island. I am a very caring devoted person who takes friendship very seriously..... and all of my friends can forever count on me to be there . I want to be appreciated, loved, and treated like the devoted lady I am. I have 2 great kids, one son and one daughter who've blessed me with 3 gorgeous grand daughters who "hang out" with me during summer break. I simply want to find someone who is kindhearted and caring....someone who is REAL and someone who appreciates those same traits in me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any