(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

I want a someone who wants to find someone who knows what it's like to be truly loved, desired and cared for.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

I am someone who loved someone deeply and dearly, but lost him to a tragic accident. I wish to find someone who wants to be loved sincerely and knows how to give love back. I don't like arguments, but love someone who is fun loving and adventure seeking. Making love must be mutual in that we wish to make each other want to love each other. I want someone to cook for, take showers with, Help each other through tough times and love each other in ways that make each of us want to see each every day. Grow together and appreciate each other. I 'd like someone who is not saddled with so much drama that he can not have a rich relationship with me. I want to enrich his life, not be an added burden to his life. I need someone who will love being hugged and loves hugging me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral