(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Orlando, Florida

Who killed chivalry?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in her own words...

First things first... no games. Done and tired with it, if this is you then just moooovee right on. I want someone who's going to put as much into it as I do. I don't want my partner caring more than and I do and vise versa. Being equal is very important to me. I need someone strong and independent but who wants me in their life. I'm a die hard romantic and love the old fashion chivalry things like opening doors and offering to get the bill (even though I'll probably offer to pay for myself). I don't trust easy so if that's lost it's probably gone for good. Someone who thinks before they speak or act and someone who listens. I can be serious when needed but I love to laugh and be happy. I try to find the positive out of a bad situation and if I can't then I try to keep in mind it'll always get better. When I find something I want I put my all into it, especially relationships. It's far and few in between but when I'm into someone it brings out the best in me and I try to bring out the best in them :) I'm very sarcastic and love to joke around. I have the Italian attitude so you can't be a timid person ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral