(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Where do you want to travel to next?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am currently separated... not sure where my life is going right now. I know what I want thou... but you always don't get what you want. I have always lived in the southern US. But, I have traveled all over the US. I love to travel and hope to do more of it soon. I love going to foreign countries and see how others live and to help people. I like honesty in a person... I hate it when people lie. I think a person needs to have good morals and to be respectful to others. Right now, I am just looking for friendship and someone to have fun with... movies, dinner, dancing, or even just a good cup of cofee. I want to move slowly and see where life takes me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree