PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amelia

33 | Orlando, Florida

This is me.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I don't really know what to say here.. I guess I'm just looking to meet someone interesting. I tried to write just the bare minimum here, but now I'm thinking I should expand, at least a little bit. There are a few things that you should probably know about me: 1. I am a vegetarian. I have been my whole life because my parents were kind of hippies. I don't care if you are or not, and I'm totally not preachy about it. I can eat anywhere, even BBQ places or steakhouses. Look at it this way, I'm a cheap date! 2. I'm pretty open minded. I'm not really big into politics, but I'm definitely a liberal thinker. This has to be ok with you.. 3. I like to drink good beer. I also like to drink crappy beer. My favorites include 1554 or really anything from New Belgium Brewery, Stella, and Miller Lite. 4. Reading is super important to me. I read every day, from the NYTimes to trashy magazines.. I'm always in the middle of something. 5. I have a pet. She's not a cat or a dog. Curious? 6. I really like music and going to local shows. So there you have it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral