(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a real man who will treat me like a woman.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Why don't you give yourself the chance to meet someone who is decent, caring, thoughtful, and stable? I can say a multitude of things to describe myself to entice you but the truth is that no one believes these profiles until you see for yourself. I'm not loud and annoying but you will always know what I'm feeling. I like to minimize the drama but everyone has baggage. I was divorced about 4 years ago and have a 13 year old daughter. In fact if it weren't for my daughter, I wouldn't be doing this. She wants to see me happy. Please know up front that my responsibilities to my daughter will always be considered in my choices. I'm in a good place in my life and I would enjoy meeting people in the same place. Everything starts with a hello, right? I know life gets complicated and everyone is busy but take time out to enjoy life. That being said, I enjoy life in Orlando (again) and I'm looking forward to having new friends and relationships. Good luck to everyone looking for that special someone or just the opportunity to hang out with a new acquaintance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any