PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

36 | Orlando, Florida

Willing to lie about how we met...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am tough-minded
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

So, I hate writing about myself but here goes... I'm an intelligent, creative, goal oriented person and most people think I'm pretty funny (in a sarcastic, kind of dry way). I was born in Michigan and have lived all over Florida. I just recently moved to Orlando and I think I'd like to stay. I've recently started traveling around the US. A planned vacation is great but a last minute road trip to wherever is way more exciting. Exciting isn't always a good thing though. I would like to go to Chicago next and eventually Thailand. I could write more about myself but I'll save it for wine night. Basically I'm looking for a woman who is beautiful, intelligent, laid back and funny. You know, the total package, just because a woman is pretty doesn't mean she's attractive. I want someone who I can count on to be there when I need a friend, a person who knows who they are and what they want. I want someone who doesn't need me but who desperately wants me. So there it is. Are you my perfect match? If you think so, send me a message. If we don't click maybe we could still be friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral