PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chen

27 | Orlando, Florida

A sunny girl,optimistic, kind-hearted,and good at making surprises. She was too shy to find boyfriend before,but now she wants to try!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a Gemini girl,sunny, optimistic, smart, good at making surprise. I am here looking for my Mr.Right. I love life! I love to do anything that can make people who I love to be happy! I want to find someone, who is mature,love to do sports,have a healthy life-style and certainly, love me! If he is not Chinese, he needs to like Chinese Culture and Chinese people. The most important thing is that he must like children because I like children very much! Now I am a gradate student in UCF, orlando,FL. I love this city and want to live here. But if I find someone who really is my Mr.Right, I can go with him to anywhere as long as we can live happily.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral