(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

It's time for something new, something that makes me happy.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am a 20 year old girl looking for a fun loving guy. I have done the online dating thing in the past and decided to give it another try. In college its pretty easy to find boys, but I am not looking for a boy, I want a man. I am a junior at UCF and I am currently getting my BS in hospitality management. I'm also thinking of declaring a double major in marketing. I'm not into the clubbing and drinking scene. Getting a drink at dinner is more my cup of tea. I like to have fun and I like to think I am very open minded. I can be a little ditzy, but it's part of my charm. I am told I am funny, even when I am not trying to be. I am very giggly and I love to laugh at stupid jokes. I like going out to eat, going to the movies, taking walks, going to theme parks (I am a Disney fan and can get you in for free!) I love to cook and do any kind of crafts. Painting and photography are two of my favorite pasttimes and I could spend all day in a studio painting. I am a very caring, loyal, supportive person and I fight for what I feel. I don't give up and I do like to get what I want, but who doesn't?! I am looking for a guy who can show me a good time but can also handle being there for me when I'm having a bad day. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you better! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any