(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

"Do not look with your eyes to find your treasure. Feel with your heart and at once you will know who you really are." Kiddard Jackson.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends say I'm very emotional, loving, protective and funny that I have a lot of imagination and intuition, a little shy, loyal to my friends. Usually I try to laugh every day is very good for health! I am grateful to have a mother and a super special family in the world. I hope to get a person respectful, hard working, ,independent, responsible, honest and has a sense of humor. I like going out to eat or drink something somewhere, coffee with friends, going to concerts. In a relationship I want to get the unconditional support, loyalty, love, understanding and respect, to live a life to share! I'm passionate about going to concerts, I am a fan of soccer, watch the sea, airports lol I think in my past life I was an airline pilot, I also like to enjoy a day at home watching movies or any soccer game I think life in general have to put passion that all makes sense!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral