(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | Orlando, Florida

I am ready for you.Are you ready for me?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »







Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a mature,happy,clean and faithful gentleman, who has a positive attitute,is open minded and esay to get along with.I like to help to whomever is in need specially children.I like to read good books from all type of past and present famous poets and writters such as Doskoyesky,Tolstoi,Salgary,Victor Hugo,Hemingway,Coello,Neruda,Mistral,Garcia Marquez,Icaza,Frost etc.I love to dance Latin and Caribbean Music. I am a romantic person.Also I like to go to the beach and national parks for camping and fishing.I am a person of principles,moral and human values.My partner to be should be loyal,honest,clean,happy and open minded.But the most important thing will be to be ready to love and to be loved with all the strengh,fun,mistery and beauty of the greastest sentiment that God gave us,which is TO LOVE AND TO BE LOVED......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • No formal education