(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Wine tasting


in her own words...

Moved to Orlando about 3 years ago, grew up in Ohio and Michigan and lived in several states after college. I'm very adventurous and like to do things outdoors - tv is not on my list of entertainment, but do enjoy going to the movies. The water is my passion, grew up sailing, but was always on some kind of boat - it didn't matter. My friends would describe me as "wearing my heart on my sleve" kind of person - what you see is what you get. I strive everyday to treat people how I would want to be treated and love meeting new people. I'm not a smart ass, but I love to laugh. I don't take things too seriously - have learned that from my parents as a way to make sure that we enjoy life. In addition to anything that gets your adrenaline pumping, I enjoy doing cultural things and am very creative - not a bad cook either. Friends and family are very important to me so I spend a lot of time with both.Someone who doesn't have the weight of the world on their shoulders, but is still responsible. They enjoy life and doing it in a carefree and spontanious way. An outdoorsy guy, but can appreciate a concert or two. Thrill seakers hold a special place in my heart - because generally I've found those kind of people don't take life for granted. A kind and generous person who considers friends and family an important part of thier life. They can associate themselves with many different types of people and can handle almost any social situation. And if they can make me laugh, then it's all good from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral