(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

I commute between Alaska and Florida. In a couple years I will settle down in Florida. I would like to meet someone special in Florida.

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I retired from the Air Force and currently working in Alaska but live in Orlando. Yes, It is a long commute. I grew up here in Orlando and will someday stay for good. I have traveled all over the world. I would like to meet that special woman here in Orlando. I like doing things, I don't like to sit around home all the time. It could be going to movies, or going to the beach to see the sun go down together. I need someone special to have fun with. If she is the right person I want to spend the rest of our lives together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any