(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Love all sports! I have increased my appreciation for sports that I never thought that I would like, except water polo.

Her 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a positive person who is able to put the little problems in life into perspective. I am not interested in being depressed or negative. It is important to me to treat people with respect and kindness. I have reached a time in my life when I am ready to start dating again. I accept others for who they are and am looking for the same. My idea of a fun date would be going out to dinner or a movie, going to the beach or sailing, riding horses, attending a play, ballet, concert or sporting event.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any