(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Orlando, Florida

Searching for my soul mate - it is never too late - to spend time together talking, cooking, traveling, and cuddling.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a fun-loving guy, who has lived alone for a year. I work hard and love to travel to experience the people and foods from different cultures. I maybe 62, but feel 52! My siblings all live in Europe. I have three daughters - 29, 18 and 6! The caboose was adopted at birth in Hawaii. The strongest influences in my life were my teachers and certain colleagues whom I have worked with over the last 40 years. I a most grateful for my health and joy of life. In addition to the 27 years I served my country of birth, I am most proud of the contributions I made to security and cooperation in Europe, where I participated in writing treaties that drew a line in the sand at the end of the Cold War. I have yet to visit South America or Africa, or many of the states in our country. I do not have much of a social life -- that has to change! My perfect first date would be wherever we could enjoy and learn about each other and talk for hours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral