(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Adam is looking for Eve

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a handsome, intelligent, and fun person to be around. I know what I want out of life and I value honesty, my family and friends. I think Im an average guy but my friends would disagree. I love watching movies and listening to music. I've played guitar for about 10 years. I like hanging out with friends and people I can trust and like to make sure everyone I am with is comfortable. I love animals and kids are pretty cool. I like going to concerts and when it comes to shooting pool, im always game. I dont mind partying once in a while, and I enjoy evenings relaxing at home watching TV or a movie. I love projects and repairing things - anything that is hands on. I am a perfectionist when it comes to my work. I would like to date someone affectionate and who is not afraid to speak her mind. She must like being treated like the princess she is. She has to be mature, and know what she wants out of life. Im not looking for perfection just someone sweet, considerate and attractive. Id like to start something sweet and long lasting with someone who will enjoy it with me. If you are interested, Id love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any