PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Addis

26 | Orlando, Florida

"Stay Golden Pony Boy" - Step Brothers

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

First thing you need to know is that I LOVE TO LAUGH. Humor, confidence and personality are some of the most attractive attributes in a man. I am a very social and outgoing person who loves meeting new people and doing new things. As much as I love adventures, I also enjoy the smaller things in life. Be it staying in and watching TV on a rainy day, or cooking a meal from a recipe I got from the Food Network. I am pretty easy going person and I hate arguing and drama. As you have probably noticed I am a student and school is very important to me. The man that I am with has to have drive and the affinity to do well in life. I appreciate a man who is not scared of hard work. Intellect is also a major factor in the man that I am looking for. I love debating all types of topics from religion/ spirituality to world issues to day to day life. i like a man that can keep up with the conversation. I am also a very family oriented woman so in turn I would hope that the man that I am with is close to his family or if not , understands the importance of family. Last but not least I would like to find a man who has the fear of God in his heart. I am no one to judge anyone and their closeness with God, but having the want to find the Lord is very important to me. I don't know how well I did in describing myself or my ideal match but I guess you will just have to get to know me to find out! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree