(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

,,I'm a old school guy,and i will open your doors.... always.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking to meet someone that can be more in the future than a regular friend,which that means am not here to play around.I am searching for that special lady to embrace life with.I am a pretty active man,but also enjoy down time watching sports (like UFC events),movies or enjoy a glass of wine with a good conversation in a romantic night. I am a loyal guy,i don't like lies (small or big),no drama queens please.I have an outgoing personality with a positive attitude,don't like fights,argue or crisis over little things.In general am very dependable kind a guy know how to do things around the house,i can cook (but not all the time) I have 2 kids (boy 14 and a girl 8)who live with me every other weekend, and they are my life.I love the out doors,beach,water craft sports and nights clubs,I'm cuban,so i can dance, and please if you are the kind a woman that prefer your profesional life over your personal life,don't contact yeah that's pretty much a litte bit of me,if you want to know more, then send me a text or E Mail ,i'm a open book write down with a capital letters ,from the start to the end,that way you don't have to use reading glasses to get to know me better,and if we click,i will reset your life clock ,for a long run.....sounds to good to be true ? well it is up to you...try me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any