PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Peyton

25 | Orlando, Florida

A smile goes a long way.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

I’m an honest and caring guy who’s ready to begin my next and hopefully greatest adventure with someone who will not only make a wonderful partner, but who’ll also become my best friend. My friends would best describe me as social and funny. I’m always on the lookout for new experiences that will broaden my horizons – like going out and making friends. I’m open to trying out anything new. I love to stay active and – as long as I’m in the right company – can have fun doing whatever. While I enjoy anything from video games to action movies, I never pass up the opportunity to hang out with my friends and family. I’m very big on family – I would be nothing without their support. My ideal match is someone who also loves theme parks, theatre, or just going on random adventures. She should be social with a great sense of humor. I’m a huge animal lover – so any girl who loves animals would get along pretty well with me. I’m interested in someone who is kind, gentle, and has a sweet personality. I’m always looking for ways to meet new people – if you’re interested, send me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any