(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Yours For Life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I believe attraction starts on the outside and works its way to the inside. Don't you? Since I believe that physical attraction comes first, I am hoping to find someone who is handsome on the outside with a kind and gentle soul on the inside. Someone who is mellow, fun, smart and fit, someone who wants to spend lots of time together, whether we are talking about our day together, walking at the beach together, swimming together, holding hands together, cooking dinner together, doing the dishes together, and just having lots of laughs and lots of fun together. I have an excellent sense of humor. I am in good physical condition, petite (size 2), emotionally stable, playful, sweet and caring. I have been told by many that I am attractive (I hope they weren't lying) and that photos don't really do me justice. Even my sixth grade teacher told me I am unphotogenic! I am hoping to find one great man who wants to be in a strictly monogamous, romantic and intimate relationship. Someone who likes to be showered with lots of love and affection, and who will do the same for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college