(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

I am very honest, loyal, and family is my number one priority. No time for Drama or Lies. If you try I will show you that I am different :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a vey busy person so I do not wasted my time, If you are not looking for a long term relationship we can try to hang out and then we will see. No rush, just step by step but having fun and a good time. I love to travel, I have been in more than 200 cities around the world. I know people everywhere, I know so many people that even at wallgreens they know me. I love the gym, movies and I do not have time for tv. I can go to any club and if I do not know no body on my way out I will have even the number from the owner. I have everything I want, and if I do not have I will. I do not like drugs, but I always have a good time. I am still married but I am waiting for the court for my divorce, after that I will be the happiest man on earth because I do not like drama. I have to learn from my mistakes, thats is why I can trust in my friends 100% but if you are looking for something else I will respect you in the same way that you respect me, remember actions speaks more than words. I am just looking for a independent girl, intelligent, she have to know how to take care of herself and have to know how to dress for any occasion and have a beautiful smile ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral