(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

OK, I'm ready, lets get this show on the road!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm the real deal, honest, loving, trustworthy and genuine, looking for someone to share the good things in life with. I'm a well established, educated guy who loves to laugh and enjoys the company of my awesome friends and family. I'm interested in finding a girl who is happy, affectionate and friendly with a balanced social and work life. I would love to find a caring person with a good imagination, a sense of humor and a love for the arts and animals. I really want "that special person" the one who I can talk with for hours and have amazing chemistry with. Looking for someone who likes to travel a few times a year and enjoys weekend getaways, BBQs by the pool or any of the great things Orlando has to offer. I have lived in Florida most of my life and graduated from Florida State University in 2000 with a Bachelors degree. About 4 years ago, I moved to Thornton Park Orlando where I purchased and renovated my current home. I have a long-term stable 9 to 5 career with good benefits. My current passions include completing my Masters (only 2 classes remaining), learning French as a second language and mastering the acoustic guitar. I'm currently raising two Dachshund puppies and learning a lot from the experience. I love movies, parks, music, live performances, comedy, trivia, college football, the Orlando Magic, food, animals, history, the beach, boating, people watching, snorkeling, billiards, karaoke, hole in the wall pubs and restaurants, meeting new people and trying new food. My favorite TV shows are It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Oddities, Man vs Food or anything that can make me chuckle. I can appreciate a really bad/campy movie and find myself watching them just for the experience. I am a documentary nerd and I love to watch Animal Planet and the History Channel. I keep up with current events and enjoy discussing the topics of the day. My favorite music genre is Rock and I enjoy following some of Orlando's local Indie bands. Enough about me,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral