PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Abcde594

53 | Orlando, Florida

Let us always meet each other with a smile, for the smile is the beginning of love.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I think my friends would describe me as loyal, fun loving and kind. I have a good sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously. I have a soft spot for kids and animals. I don't like drama and will avoid it! I have never been married but my parents have been married for 57 years and both of my sisters have been married for years and have beautiful families. My nieces and nephew are my pride and joy. I love them as if they were my own children. I am a giver and am looking for someone with a passion for giving to others as well. I am involved with the Boys and Girls clubs and recently went to Cambodia to help open a school there. I'm also involved in my church. My faith is extremely important to me and keeping God first is a priority. My job keeps me very busy, but in my free time I enjoy going out for dinner and a movie or a concert. I like all kinds of music, especially 80's music! I'm looking for someone with similar interests who wants to be friends first and then take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral