(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

A Legend in His Own Mind!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

My New York City background shows in my warm humor - and accent. I will make you laugh - honest! I value creativity and dreams, all performing arts, painting, photography and the simple things - sensitivity and compassion, a smile, a soft touch, a backyard barbecue, a fireplace and wine, mountains, a ride in the country or across it - and Starbucks Cawfee (there goes that NYC accent again). I prefer a pleasant dinner and an evening at the theater or movie to a loud club. Sports bore me. I'm okay in a three piece suit but I'm easy-going and low key so I prefer jeans. There's always a place in my heart for animals and children - especially those that are challenged in this life. I measure friendships in terms of quality, not quantity...I've known my true friends for many years. Oh - I think I take a really bad photo (I should know - I do photography) and lie some about my age because I prefer to meet those under 50. You will like me in person - I can make you laugh - honest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral