PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luis

32 | Orlando, Florida

You cannot dream yourself into a character; you must hammer and forge yourself one.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have more energy than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So who came up with the idea that a nice guy can’t be fun, intelligent and confident? I enjoy the adventure of everyday and seek the original, refined and different. I am looking for that special someone that is looking for romance and appreciates a guy that can connect at an intellectual and emotional level. I was fortunate to have been born in South America, raised in Canada, and educated in the U.S. and Britain, I value culture, wisdom and consideration of others. I am comfortable meeting new people and can strike a conversation with any type of person. I speak Spanish due to my family background and had the opportunity to learn French during my years in Canada...I love traveling. I have a need for continual growth at all levels – physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. I like the Ying and Yang of life; I can be outdoors in an adrenaline-rush event or at home catching a movie. I enjoy dancing and I read and play music. . I like to be healthy and active and appreciate someone who does the same. My background is in Business – I have worked for large companies, small companies, startups, and have been an entrepreneur. However, my passion resides in humanitarian causes and I look forward to establishing a non-profit that creates self-sustainable communities to stop famine. I am really conscious of nature and love animals. Faith and God are essential to me – I couldn’t imagine living without it. I understand karma and I live by the Law of Attraction and make a conscious desire to always emanate positivity, kindness and attract great experiences and wonderful people. Hey, who knows, there’s a reason why you are reading my profile :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral